Free shipping for orders over €50! Delays possible due to high demand. Thank you for understanding!

Perfumer Harry Fremont

Harry Fremont is a renowned Master Perfumer who has created some of the most iconic fragrances in the perfume industry. Born in Cannes, France, he developed an interest in perfume at an early age due to the city's rich history of perfume. Fremont's passion for perfumery led him to the prestigious Institute Superieur de la Parfumerie (ISIPCA) in Versailles, France, where he received training in the art of perfumery.

After graduating from ISIPCA, Fremont joined Firmenich, one of the world's leading perfume houses. He quickly established himself as an emerging talent in the industry, receiving the prestigious Societe Technique Des Parfumeurs de France award in both 1984 and 1985. Fremont spent three years at Firmenich's Geneva headquarters before moving to the firm's office in 1987 the New York company.

During his time at Firmenich, Fremont has collaborated with many leading brands, including Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Estée Lauder, Lancôme and Vera Wang. He has created award-winning fragrances for these brands, including Kenneth Cole Black, which won a 2004 Fifi Award for Men's Perfume of the Year, and Juicy Couture, which won a 2007 Fifi Award for Women's Luxury Fragrance of the Year. In 2017, Fremont was honored with the Lifetime Achievement Award from the Fragrance Foundation for his exceptional contribution to the perfume industry.

Fremont fragrances are known for their unique, sophisticated and often unexpected combinations of ingredients. He has a special talent for creating fragrances that evoke specific emotions or moods, from playful and energetic to sensual and mysterious. In addition to his work as a Master Perfumer, Fremont also mentors many aspiring perfumers. He continues to inspire and influence the next generation of fragrance makers.

Perfumer Harry Fremont

Filter by
Price
Price
2 results
Brand
Brand
2 results
Product type
Product type
2 results
Concentrate
Concentrate
2 results
Season
Season
2 results
Gender
Gender
2 results
Scent family
Scent family
2 results
Sort by Best Selling
Sort by
Eau de Toilette
Calvin Klein
From €1,50
Eau de Parfum
Yves Saint-Laurent
From €4,00

Livraison gratuite à partir de 50€ ! Retards possibles en raison de la foule. Merci de votre compréhension!

Parfumeur Harry Fremont

Harry Fremont est un maître parfumeur renommé qui a créé certains des parfums les plus emblématiques de l'industrie du parfum. Né à Cannes, en France, il a développé un intérêt pour le parfum dès son plus jeune âge en raison de la riche histoire du parfum de la ville. La passion de Fremont pour la parfumerie l'a conduit au prestigieux Institut Supérieur de la Parfumerie (ISIPCA) à Versailles, en France, où il a reçu une formation à l'art de la parfumerie.

Après avoir été diplômé de l'ISIPCA, Fremont a rejoint Firmenich, l'une des principales maisons de parfums au monde. Il s'est rapidement imposé comme un talent émergent dans l'industrie, recevant le prestigieux prix de la Société Technique Des Parfumeurs de France en 1984 et 1985. Fremont a passé trois ans au siège de Firmenich à Genève avant de rejoindre le bureau de l'entreprise en 1987, la société new-yorkaise.

Pendant son séjour chez Firmenich, Fremont a collaboré avec de nombreuses grandes marques, dont Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, Estée Lauder, Lancôme et Vera Wang. Il a créé des parfums primés pour ces marques, notamment Kenneth Cole Black, qui a remporté un prix Fifi 2004 pour le parfum masculin de l'année, et Juicy Couture, qui a remporté un prix Fifi 2007 pour le parfum de luxe féminin de l'année. En 2017, Fremont a reçu le Lifetime Achievement Award de la Fragrance Foundation pour sa contribution exceptionnelle à l'industrie du parfum.

Les parfums Fremont sont connus pour leurs combinaisons d'ingrédients uniques, sophistiquées et souvent inattendues. Il a un talent particulier pour créer des parfums qui évoquent des émotions ou des humeurs spécifiques, allant du ludique et énergique au sensuel et mystérieux. En plus de son travail de maître parfumeur, Fremont encadre également de nombreux parfumeurs en herbe. Il continue d'inspirer et d'influencer la prochaine génération de créateurs de parfums.

Parfumeur Harry Fremont

Filtrer
Prix
Prix
2 résultats
Marque
Marque
2 résultats
Type de produit
Type de produit
2 résultats
Concentré
Concentré
2 résultats
Saison
Saison
2 résultats
Sexe
Sexe
2 résultats
Famille de parfums
Famille de parfums
2 résultats
Trier par Meilleurs vendeurs
Trier par
Eau de toilette
Calvin Klein
À partir de €1,50
Eau de parfum
Yves Saint Laurent
À partir de €4,00