Free shipping for orders over €50! Delays possible due to high demand. Thank you for understanding!

Montale Perfumes

Parfums Montale, the perfume house founded by Pierre Montale in 2003 in Paris, has an enchanting history that goes back to the mysterious Orient. Pierre Montale, who spent some time in Saudi Arabia, created perfumes for nobility, kings and queens there.

The aluminum bottle is specially designed to protect the precious essences from light. Montale offers fragrances for men, women and unisex, where the main components are precious species of trees such as frankincense, aoud (agarwood), cedarwood, sandalwood and many other materials used by Arab perfumers.

A special place in his collection is reserved for perfumes created with aoud or agarwood. Parfums Montale was the first French perfume house to devote itself to aoud, a royal ingredient in the true sense of the word and considered an aphrodisiac in the East.

Aoud is an aromatic resin oleoresin (also known as: aggor, agarwood, eagleswood, aloeswood, in Arabic: oud or oudh). Oleoresin is the product of an immunological reaction of the Aquillaria tree to the Phialophora parasitica fungus.

Montale

Filter by
Price
Price
16 results
Brand
Brand
16 results
Product type
Product type
16 results
Concentrate
Concentrate
16 results
Season
Season
16 results
Niche
Niche
16 results
Gender
Gender
16 results
Scent family
Scent family
16 results
Sort by Best Selling
Sort by
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €6,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €7,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €7,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €7,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €7,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
From €8,00

Beste klanten, wegens drukte duurt de levering iets langer dan voorzien. Bedankt voor uw begrip. Gratis verzending vanaf €50!

Échantillon Montale Parfums

Parfums Montale, la maison de parfums fondée par Pierre Montale en 2003 à Paris, a une histoire enchanteresse qui remonte au mystérieux Orient. Pierre Montale, qui séjourna quelque temps en Arabie Saoudite, y créa des parfums pour la noblesse, les rois et les reines.

Le flacon en aluminium est spécialement conçu pour protéger les essences précieuses de la lumière. Montale propose des parfums pour hommes, femmes et unisexes, où les principaux composants sont des essences précieuses d'arbres comme l'encens, l'aoud (bois d'agar), le bois de cèdre, le bois de santal et bien d'autres matériaux utilisés par les parfumeurs arabes.

Une place à part dans sa collection est réservée aux parfums créés avec du aoud ou du bois d'agar. Parfums Montale a été la première maison de parfum française à se consacrer au aoud, ingrédient royal au sens propre du terme et considéré comme aphrodisiaque en Orient.

Aoud est une oléorésine de résine aromatique (également appelée : aggor, oudwood, eagleswood, aloeswood, en arabe : oud ou oudh). L'oléorésine est le produit d'une réaction immunologique de l'arbre Aquillaria au champignon Phialophora parasitica.

Montale

Filtrer
Prix
Prix
16 résultats
Marque
Marque
16 résultats
Niche
Niche
16 résultats
Concentré
Concentré
16 résultats
Saison
Saison
16 résultats
Sexe
Sexe
16 résultats
Famille olfactive
Famille olfactive
16 résultats
Trier par Meilleurs vendeurs
Trier par
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €6,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €7,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €7,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €7,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €7,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €8,00
Eau de Parfum
Montale
À partir de €8,00