Free shipping for orders over €50! Delays possible due to high demand. Thank you for understanding!

Perfumer Sebastien Cresp

Sébastien Cresp is a talented perfumer who has been working with Firmenich for over 13 years. He was born in France and is the son of the famous perfumer Olivier Cresp. Growing up with a father in the perfume industry, Sébastien was exposed to the art of perfumery at an early age, knowing from an early age that he wanted to follow in his father's footsteps. Hailing from Neuilly-sur-Seine in Île-de-France, France, Sébastien's talent is matched only by his impressive language skills. He is fluent in several languages, including French, English, Spanish and Italian, which has undoubtedly helped him connect with clients and colleagues from all over the world.

Sébastien studied at the Grasse Institute of Perfumery, where he honed his skills and learned the art of composing fragrances. After completing his studies, he joined Firmenich as a trainee perfumer, working under the guidance of some of the most talented perfumers in the industry.

One of Sébastien's most notable fragrances is Confessions of a Rebel cologne, which he created with a contrast of hot and icy ingredients to create an erotic scent. He has also worked on fragrances for brands such as Natura, Oriflame, Bath & Body Works and Victoria's Secret.

Perfumer Sebastien Cresp

Filter by
Price
Price
1 result
Brand
Brand
1 result
Product type
Product type
1 result
Concentrate
Concentrate
1 result
Season
Season
1 result
Niche
Niche
1 result
Gender
Gender
1 result
Scent family
Scent family
1 result
Sort by Best Selling
Sort by
Eau de Parfum
Kayali
From €9,00

Parfumeur Sebastien Cresp

Sébastien Cresp est un parfumeur de talent qui travaille avec Firmenich depuis plus de 13 ans. Il est né en France et est le fils du célèbre parfumeur Olivier Cresp. Ayant grandi avec un père dans l'industrie du parfum, Sébastien a été exposé à l'art de la parfumerie dès son plus jeune âge, sachant dès son plus jeune âge qu'il voulait suivre les traces de son père. Originaire de Neuilly-sur-Seine en Île-de-France, France, le talent de Sébastien n'a d'égal que ses impressionnantes compétences linguistiques. Il parle couramment plusieurs langues, dont le français, l'anglais, l'espagnol et l'italien, ce qui l'a sans aucun doute aidé à établir des liens avec des clients et des collègues du monde entier.

Sébastien a étudié à l'Institut de Parfumerie de Grasse, où il a perfectionné ses compétences et appris l'art de composer des parfums. Après avoir terminé ses études, il a rejoint Firmenich en tant que parfumeur stagiaire, travaillant sous la direction de certains des parfumeurs les plus talentueux de l'industrie.

L'un des parfums les plus remarquables de Sébastien est Confessions of a Rebel cologne, qu'il a créé avec un contraste d'ingrédients chauds et glacés pour créer un parfum érotique. Il a également travaillé sur des parfums pour des marques telles que Natura, Oriflame, Bath & Body Works et Victoria's Secret.

Parfumeur Sebastien Cresp

Filtrer
Prix
Prix
1 résultat
Marque
Marque
1 résultat
Niche
Niche
1 résultat
Concentré
Concentré
1 résultat
Saison
Saison
1 résultat
Sexe
Sexe
1 résultat
Famille olfactive
Famille olfactive
1 résultat
Trier par Meilleurs vendeurs
Trier par
Eau de Parfum
Kayali
À partir de €9,00